PLEASE DON’T CALL ME IF…

The reason most people call me is because I know my entire clientele.  I know how flexible they are with their criteria, who they won’t consider and what their goals are. (Click on the BLUE print to go to Post)

In other Posts on this Blog I’ve mentioned this particular situation and was very clear it is not going to happen in here.  I’m not saying it won’t happen outside of my service, merely that BECAUSE I know my clientele I know it won’t happen in here.  I’m not going to take your money if I know upfront I cannot fulfill your preferences.

So let me be clear…if you are a 60 year old man, whether you look younger, act younger, feel younger, etc. and you want to date women 38-48 Please don’t call me.  If you are a man who is 47, same as above, doesn’t want to have children “right now” and wants to date women 30-35 ONLY, please don’t call me.

There are many other services that throw “cattle calls” of young women who have an “agenda” and might consider dating someone that much older but they are not in Bon Jour Matchmaking Service.  The women I work with are independent both financially and emotionally and are looking for an equal/a partner.

I’m not making a judgment I am being honest about MY clientele.  Unlike many other Denver matchmaking services I will tell you the truth and not take your money if I know in advance you are unrealistic and don’t fit in the service.  Instead of getting pissed off, why don’t you thank me for being honest and ethical!  Remember, you probably called me because I work so closely with my clients…since that is the case I know what they want and it definitely is NOT men with the above way of thinking.

My service is ONLY looking for realistic men who genuinely want an equal partnership/relationship that will go the distance.  BTW, the same goes for women who call and say anything similar.  Best of luck to you with another Denver dating service.

Leave a Reply

